Department Phone and Email Directory

Phone Directory
Assessors Office
Thomas Mleczko tmleczko@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9836
Molly Ganey mganey@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9846
Attorneys Office
Sean Connolly sconnolly@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9866
Building / Zoning Office
Allan Zurawski azurawski@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9859
Carol Ahlstrom cahlstrom@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9858
City Clerks Office
Lillian Divine ldivine@cityofdunkirk.com 366-0453
Pam Begier pbegier@cityofdunkirk.com 366-0454
Department of Development
Rebecca Yanus ryanus@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9879
Hector Rosas hrosas@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9877
Christina Lincoln – CDBG Administrator clincoln@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9878
Fiscal Affairs Office
Richard Halas rhalas@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9883
Kevin Mikula kmikula@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9873
Evelyn Woloszyn ewoloszyn@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9874
Mayors Office
Mayor Wilfred Rosas wrosas@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9881
Carol Oliveira coliveira@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9882
Youth and Recreation Department
Ryan Hall rhall@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9886
Patty Pleszewski ppleszewski@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9885
Personnel Department
Roger Heyden rheyden@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9872
Kathy Kern ksteele@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9871
Vicki Westling vwestling@cityofdunkirk.com 363-6888
Police Department
Chief David Ortolano dortolano@dunkirkpolice.com 366-2477
Debbie Paul dpaul@dunkirkpolice.com 366-2477
Public Works Department
Robert Bankoski rbankoski@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9833
Randy Woodbury rwoodbury@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9835
Lisa Mackowiak lmackowiak@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9832
Treasurers Office
Mark Woods mwoods@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9863
Richard Olrogg rolrogg@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9861
Grace Tarnowski gtarnowski@cityofdunkirk.com 366-9862
City Council
Andrew Woloszyn Councilman at Large 366-4881
Donald Williams First Ward 363-7559
Marty Bamonto Second Ward 680-1952
Andy Gonzalez Third Ward 785-8338
Stacy Szukala Fourth Ward 410-4423
Other Important Contacts
Conference Room (City Hall) 366-9838
Plumbing Inspector 366-3255
Water Meter Department 366-3255
Water Filtration Plant 366-2955
Senior Citizens Center 366-7530
Steve Purol (Animal Control Officer) 785-5226
Parks Department 366-3262
Streets Department 366-4411
Fire Headquarters 366-2577
Engine 3 366-2121
Engine 4 366-5555
Wastewater Treatment Plant 366-3611