Department Phone and Email Directory

Phone and Email Directory
Assessors Office
Thomas Mleczko 366-9836 tmeleczko@cityofdunkirk.com
Molly Ganey 366-9846 mganey@cityofdunkirk.com
Attorneys Office
Ron Szot 366-9867 rszot@cityofdunkirk.com
Kim Robbins 366-9866 krobbins@cityofdunkirk.com
Building / Zoning Office
Allan Zurawski 366-9859 azurawski@cityofdunkirk.com
Carol Ahlstrom 366-9858 cahlstrom@cityofdunkirk.com
City Clerks Office
Nicole Joiner 366-0453 njoiner@cityofdunkirk.com
Grace Tarnowski 366-0455 gtarnowski@cityofdunkirk.com
Pam Begier 366-0454 pbegier@cityofdunkirk.com
Department of Development
Steven Neratko 366-9879 sneratko@cityofdunkirk.com
Lacy Lawrence 366-9876 llawrence@cityofdunkirk.com
Nicole Waite-CDBG Administrator 366-9878 nwaite@cityofdunkirk.com
Fiscal Affairs Office
Richard Halas 366-9883 rhalas@cityofdunkirk.com
Kevin Mikula 366-9873 kmikula@cityofdunkirk.com
Evelyn Woloszyn 366-9874 ewoloszyn@cityofdunkirk.com
Mayors Office
Mayor Anthony J. Dolce 366-9881 ajdolce@cityofdunkirk.com
Carol Oliveira 366-9882 coliveira@cityofdunkirk.com
Youth and Recreation Department
Tim Gornikiewicz 366-9886 tgornikiewicz@cityofdunkirk.com
Patty Pleszewski 366-9885 pattyjples@yahoo.com
Personnel Department
Roger Heyden 366-9872 rheyden@cityofdunkirk.com
Kathy Steele 366-9871 ksteele@cityofdunkirk.com
Police Department
David Ortolano 366-2477 dortolano@dunkirkpolice.com
Debbie Paul 366-2477 dpaul@dunkirkpolice.com
Public Works Department
Anthony Gugino 366-9833 agugino@cityofdunkirk.com
Randy Woodbury 366-9835 rwoodbury@cityofdunkirk.com
Lisa Mackowiak 366-9832 lmackowiak@cityofdunkirk.com
Bruce Tarnowski 366-9837 btarnowski@cityofdunkirk.com
Treasurers Office
Mark Woods 366-9863 mwoods@cityofdunkirk.com
Paula Lakas 366-9862 plakas@cityofdunkirk.com
Richard Olrogg 366-9861 rolrogg@cityofdunkirk.com
City Council
Willie Rosas Council at Large 338-7542 wrosas@cityofdunkirk.com
Michael Michalski First Ward 951-0015 mmichalski@cityofdunkirk.com
William Rivera Second Ward 785-0268 wrivera@cityofdunkirk.com
Andy Gonzalez Third Ward 785-8338 agonzalez@cityofdunkirk.com
Stacy Szukala Fourth Ward 410-4423 sszukala@cityofdunkirk.com
Other Important Contacts
Conference Room (City Hall) 366-9838
Plumbing Inspector 366-3255
Water Meter Department 366-3255
Water Filtration Plant 366-2955
Senior Citizens Center 366-7530
Steve Purol (Animal Control Officer) 785-5226
Parks Department 366-3262
Streets Department 366-4411
Fire Headquarters 366-2577
Engine 3 366-2121
Engine 4 366-5555
Wastewater Treatment Plant 366-3611